ESOL Teachers

Kim Wallace

ESOL Level 1

kwallace@pathwayslynn.org

Mary Ellen Doyle 

ESOL Level 1 AM &

Family Literacy

medoyle@pathwayslynn.org

Harriett Magee

ESOL Level 1 PM

hmagee@pathwayslynn.org

Craig LaBastie

ESOL Level 2

clabastie@pathwayslynn.org

Russell Waldron

ESOL Level 2

rwaldron@pathwayslynn.org

Kathryn Baker

ESOL 3 AM & PM

Louise Yarmoff

ESOL Level 4

lyarmoff@pathwayslynn.org

Adult Basic Education teachers

Kathleen Burke

ABE 1 PM

kburke@pathwayslynn.org

Germain Etienne

ABE 1 AM

getienne@pathwayslynn.org

Michelle Wood

ABE 2 AM  & PM

mwood@pathwayslynn.org

Robin Scott

ABE 3 AM and PM

rscott@pathwayslynn.org

Jessica Ortega

HiSet in Spanish

jortega@pathwayslynn.org

Benjamin Coronel

HiSet in Spanish

Bcoronel@pathwayslynn.org

Gloria Forth

Citizenship

Gforth@pathwayslynn.org

Student Support Services

Iveth Martinez

Director of Student Support Services

imartinez@pathwayslynn.org

Stephanie Moriarty

Volunteer Coordinator & Advisor

smoriarty@pathwayslynn.org

Josh Shepherd

Director of Workforce Development

jshepherd@pathwayslynn.org

Jennifer Isaac

Advisor

JIsaac@pathwayslynn.org

Administrative Staff

Edward Tirrell

CEO

tirrell@pathwayslynn.org

Angela Harrison 

Director of Education

aharrison@pathwayslynn.org

Sarah Hesch

Director of Development

shesch@pathwayslynn.org

Juana Perez

Office Manger

jperez@pathwayslynn.org

Donna Ramsay

Data Specialist

dramsay@pathwayslynn.org