ESOL Teachers

Kim Wallace

ESOL Level 1 AM & PM

kwallace@pathwayslynn.org

Mary Ellen Doyle 

ESOL Level 1 AM &

Family Literacy

medoyle@pathwayslynn.org

IMG_6259.heic

Sarah Amour
ESOL 3 AM
samour@pathwayslynn.org  

Lisa Matas Navarro
ESOL 3 AM
samour@pathwayslynn.org  

Russell Waldron
ESOL Level 1 PM
rwaldron@pathwayslynn.org

Craig LaBastie

ESOL Level 2 AM

clabastie@pathwayslynn.org

IMG_2230.PNG

Melisa Tobasky
ESOL Level 2 PM
mtobasky@pathwayslynn.org

IMG_9780_edited.jpg

Christine Franceschelli
ESOL Level 4 AM
cfranceschelli@pathwayslynn.org

pic 1.jpg

Travis Harris
ESOL Level 4 PM

tharris@pathwayslynn.org

Adult Basic Education teachers

Germaine_edited.jpg

Germain Etienne

ABE 1 AM & PM

getienne@pathwayslynn.org

Dan Bacon
ABE 2 AM  & PM

dbacon@pathwayslynn.org

Robin Scott

ABE 3 AM and PM

rscott@pathwayslynn.org

IMG-1911_edited_edited.jpg

Benjamin Coronel

HiSet in Spanish & Advisor

Bcoronel@pathwayslynn.org

Student Support Services

Josh Shepherd

Director of Workforce Development

jshepherd@pathwayslynn.org

IMG_0011.jpg

Quendia Martinez
Advisor
jshepherd@pathwayslynn.org

Administrative Staff

IMG-1262.JPG

Edward Tirrell

CEO

tirrell@pathwayslynn.org

IMG-1267.JPG

Angela Harrison 

Director of Education

aharrison@pathwayslynn.org

Sarah Hesch

Director of Development

shesch@pathwayslynn.org

Juana Perez

Office Manger

jperez@pathwayslynn.org

IMG-1269.JPG

Donna Ramsay

Data Specialist

dramsay@pathwayslynn.org