ESOL Teachers

Anilouise Ortis.jpg
Jaysykka Farrell.jpeg

Kim Wallace

ESOL Level 1 AM & PM

kwallace@pathwayslynn.org

Mary Ellen Doyle 

ESOL Level 1 AM &

Family Literacy

medoyle@pathwayslynn.org

Aniluz Jimenez-Rodriguez

ESOL Level 1 PM

ajimenez-rodriguez@pathwayslynn.org

Craig LaBastie

ESOL Level 2 AM

clabastie@pathwayslynn.org

Jayssyka O'Farrill

ESOL Level 2 PM

jofarrill@pathwayslynn.org

Kathryn Baker

ESOL 3 AM

Cynthia%20Sperry_edited.jpg

Cynthia Sperry

ESOL Level 3 PM

csperry@pathwayslynn.org

Louise Yarmoff

ESOL Level 4 AM

lyarmoff@pathwayslynn.org

Daniel Bacon

ESOL Level 4 PM

dbacon@pathwayslynn.org

Adult Basic Education teachers

Germaine_edited.jpg
IMG-1375.JPG
IMG-1911_edited_edited.jpg

Germain Etienne

ABE 1 AM & PM

getienne@pathwayslynn.org

Michelle Wood

ABE 2 AM  & PM

mwood@pathwayslynn.org

Robin Scott

ABE 3 AM and PM

rscott@pathwayslynn.org

Jessica Ortega

HiSet in Spanish

jortega@pathwayslynn.org

Benjamin Coronel

HiSet in Spanish & Advisor

Bcoronel@pathwayslynn.org

Student Support Services

IMG-1261.JPG

Iveth Martinez

Director of Student Support Services

imartinez@pathwayslynn.org

IMG-1374.JPG

Stephanie Moriarty

Volunteer Coordinator & Advisor

smoriarty@pathwayslynn.org

Josh Shepherd

Director of Workforce Development

jshepherd@pathwayslynn.org

Ron DiRito-Pathways-Fall 2019-043_edited

Jennifer Isaac

Advisor

JIsaac@pathwayslynn.org

Administrative Staff

IMG-1262.JPG

Edward Tirrell

CEO

tirrell@pathwayslynn.org

IMG-1267.JPG

Angela Harrison 

Director of Education

aharrison@pathwayslynn.org

Sarah Hesch

Director of Development

shesch@pathwayslynn.org

Juana Perez

Office Manger

jperez@pathwayslynn.org

IMG-1269.JPG

Donna Ramsay

Data Specialist

dramsay@pathwayslynn.org